flower booking

01/19/18 Fri Portsmouth, NH 3S Artspace with Deerhoof
01/20/18 Sat Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space with Deerhoof
01/29/18 Mon Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place with The Spook School, Lala Lala
01/30/18 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison with The Spook School, Lala Lala
01/31/18 Wed Detroit, MI Marble Bar with The Spook School, Lala Lala
02/01/18 Thu Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/02/18 Fri Madison, WI The Sett at University of Wisconsin with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/03/18 Sat Minneapolis, MN Whole Music Club with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/05/18 Mon Lawrence, KS White Schoolhouse with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/06/18 Tue Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/07/18 Wed Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/08/18 Thu Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/09/18 Fri Boise, ID Neurolux with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/09/18 Fri Brooklyn, NY Market Hotel with Melkbelly, Sammus
02/10/18 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada The Cobalt with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/11/18 Sun Seattle, WA Chop Suey with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/12/18 Mon Portland, OR Aladdin Theater with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/15/18 Thu Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/16/18 Fri Allston, MA Great Scott with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/17/18 Sat San Diego, CA Soma You Are Going To Hate This Fest 3
02/18/18 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/18/18 Sun Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with Bully
02/19/18 Mon Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/19/18 Mon Detroit, MI Marble Bar with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/20/18 Tue Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/21/18 Wed Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/21/18 Wed Austin, TX The Sidewinder with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/22/18 Thu Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/22/18 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/23/18 Fri New Orleans, LA Hi Ho Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/23/18 Fri Madison, WI Der Rathskellar at University of Wisconsin with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/24/18 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/24/18 Sat San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord Noise Pop 2018 with Miya Folick
02/24/18 Sat Grinnell, IA Gardner Lounge with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/25/18 Sun Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/26/18 Mon Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/26/18 Mon Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/27/18 Tue Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/27/18 Tue Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/28/18 Wed Boise, ID Neurolux with The Spirit of the Beehive
02/28/18 Wed Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/01/18 Thu Brooklyn, NY Elsewhere with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/01/18 Thu Seattle, WA Barboza with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/02/18 Fri Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/02/18 Fri Portland, OR Bunk Bar with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/03/18 Sat Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/05/18 Mon Reno, NV Holland Project with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/06/18 Tue San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/08/18 Thu Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/09/18 Fri San Diego, CA SPACE with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/10/18 Sat Phoenix, AZ Flying Burrito Musical Fiesta Flying Burrito Musical Fiesta
03/11/18 Sun Tucson, AZ Club Congress with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/13/18 Tue Dallas, TX Double Wide with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/19/18 Mon Birmingham, AL The Firehouse with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/20/18 Tue Atlanta, GA 529 with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/21/18 Wed Durham, NC The Pinhook with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/22/18 Thu Norfolk, VA Toast with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/23/18 Fri Richmond, VA Strange Matter with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/24/18 Sat Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with The Spirit of the Beehive
03/26/18 Mon Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church with The Spirit of the Beehive
04/09/18 Mon Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Frankie Cosmos
04/10/18 Tue San Diego, CA Quartyard with Frankie Cosmos
04/11/18 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
04/12/18 Thu Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
04/13/18 Fri Fresno, CA Strummers with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
04/14/18 Sat Berkeley, CA The UC Theatre with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
04/17/18 Tue Seattle, WA Neumos with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
04/18/18 Wed Olympia, WA Capitol Theater with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
04/20/18 Fri Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom with Frankie Cosmos, SOAR
The Album Leaf
02/19/18 Mon Eugene, OR WOW Hall with Vakoum
02/20/18 Tue Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge with Vakoum
02/21/18 Wed Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern with Vakoum
02/23/18 Fri San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall Noise Pop Festival
02/24/18 Sat Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Vakoum
02/25/18 Sun Costa Mesa, CA The Wayfarer with Vakoum
Annie Hart
05/17/18 Thu Durham, NC Moogfest Moogfest
05/18/18 Fri Durham, NC Moogfest Moogfest
05/19/18 Sat Durham, NC Moogfest Moogfest
05/20/18 Sun Durham, NC Moogfest Moogfest
BIG|BRAVE
01/26/18 Fri Winnipeg, MB Sherbrook Inn Big Fun Festival
Bad Veins
02/16/18 Fri Toledo, OH Ottawa Tavern
02/17/18 Sat Cincinnati, OH The Woodward Theater
Boy Harsher
01/25/18 Thu Seattle, WA Barboza
01/26/18 Fri Portland, OR Tonic Lounge with Soft Kill
01/27/18 Sat San Francisco, CA, www.elbo.com Elbo Room
01/28/18 Sun Los Angeles, CA Echoplex
03/27/18 Tue Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with The Soft Moon
03/28/18 Wed Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg with The Soft Moon
03/30/18 Fri Toronto, ON, Canada Longboat Hall with The Soft Moon
03/31/18 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with The Soft Moon
04/02/18 Mon St Paul, MN Turf Club with The Soft Moon
04/04/18 Wed Denver, CO Larimer Lounge with The Soft Moon
04/08/18 Sun Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret with The Soft Moon
04/14/18 Sat San Diego, CA Casbah with The Soft Moon
04/16/18 Mon Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon with The Soft Moon
04/17/18 Tue Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with The Soft Moon
04/19/18 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with The Soft Moon
04/20/18 Fri Austin, TX Barracuda with The Soft Moon
04/21/18 Sat San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger with The Soft Moon
04/22/18 Sun New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa with The Soft Moon
04/24/18 Tue Gainesville, FL The Wooly with The Soft Moon
04/25/18 Wed Miami, FL Gramps with The Soft Moon
04/26/18 Thu Tampa, FL Crowbar with The Soft Moon
04/27/18 Fri Atlanta, GA Aisle 5 with The Soft Moon
04/28/18 Sat Asheville, NC The Mothlight with The Soft Moon
04/29/18 Sun Washington, DC DC9 with The Soft Moon
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
01/27/18 Sat Las Condes, Chile Explanada del Parque Araucano Campo Abierto
02/12/18 Mon Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern with Steady Holiday
02/13/18 Tue Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Steady Holiday
02/14/18 Wed Eugene, OR Hi-Fi Music Hall with Steady Holiday
02/16/18 Fri San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Steady Holiday
02/17/18 Sat Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Steady Holiday
02/18/18 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Steady Holiday
02/20/18 Tue San Diego, CA Casbah with Steady Holiday
Frankie Rose
03/15/18 Thu Brooklyn, NY Elsewhere
03/21/18 Wed Columbus, OH Ace of Cups
03/22/18 Thu Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme
03/23/18 Fri Chicago, IL Metro with Alvvays
03/24/18 Sat Milwaukee, WI Pabst Theater with Alvvays
03/26/18 Mon Winnipeg, MB, Canada Garrick Centre at The Marlborough with Alvvays
03/27/18 Tue Saskatoon, SK Louis' Pub with Alvvays
03/29/18 Thu Edmonton, AB, Canada The Starlite with Alvvays
03/30/18 Fri Edmonton, AB, Canada The Starlite with Alvvays
03/31/18 Sat Calgary, AB, Canada Palace Theatre with Alvvays
04/03/18 Tue Victoria, BC Capital Ballroom with Alvvays
04/04/18 Wed Vancouver, BC, Canada Commodore Ballroom with Alvvays
04/06/18 Fri Seattle, WA Neumos with Alvvays
04/07/18 Sat Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom with Alvvays
04/08/18 Sun Eugene, OR Hi-Fi Music Hall with Alvvays
04/10/18 Tue Sacramento, CA Harlow's with Alvvays
04/12/18 Thu Oakland, CA The Fox Theater with Alvvays
04/13/18 Fri Visalia, CA Cellar Door
04/18/18 Wed San Diego, CA Music Box Theatre with Alvvays
04/23/18 Mon Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Alvvays
04/26/18 Thu Kansas City, MO Record Bar with Alvvays
04/27/18 Fri St Louis, MO The Ready Room with Alvvays
04/28/18 Sat Bloomington, IN Bluebird Nightclub with Alvvays
05/01/18 Tue Millvale, PA Mr Smalls with Alvvays
05/02/18 Wed Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Suburban Living
05/03/18 Thu Richmond, VA The Broadberry with Alvvays
05/04/18 Fri Norfolk, VA Toast with Suburban Living
05/04/18 Fri Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/05/18 Sat Durham, NC Motorco with Alvvays
05/05/18 Sat Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/06/18 Sun Atlanta, GA Shaky Knees Music Festival
05/08/18 Tue Washington, DC 930 Club with Alvvays
HALEY
02/14/18 Wed Duluth, MN Sacred Heart Music Center
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
03/30/18 Fri Chicago, IL Athenaeum Theatre Performing the Music of Stranger Things
The Life And Times
02/24/18 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
Local H
01/19/18 Fri Iowa City, IA Gabe's
01/20/18 Sat Eau Claire, WI The Metro
Mister Heavenly
02/22/18 Thu San Francisco, CA The Fillmore Noise Pop Festival
02/23/18 Fri Visalia, CA Cellar Door
02/24/18 Sat Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room
The Mynabirds
01/18/18 Thu Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Lenore.
01/20/18 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza with Lenore.
01/21/18 Sun Spokane, WA Big Dipper with Lenore.
01/23/18 Tue Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst with Doe Paoro
01/25/18 Thu San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord with Doe Paoro
01/26/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Moroccan Lounge with Doe Paoro
Pinback
01/16/18 Tue Tucson, AZ 191 Toole with Major Entertainer
01/18/18 Thu Dallas, TX Trees with Major Entertainer
01/19/18 Fri Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall with Major Entertainer
01/20/18 Sat San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger with Major Entertainer
01/21/18 Sun Austin, TX Mohawk with Major Entertainer
01/23/18 Tue Albuquerque, NM Launchpad with Major Entertainer
01/24/18 Wed Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Major Entertainer
01/26/18 Fri Pomona, CA The Glass House with Major Entertainer
01/27/18 Sat Oakland, CA Oakland Metro with Major Entertainer
01/28/18 Sun San Luis Obispo, CA SLO Guild Hall with Major Entertainer
01/29/18 Mon San Diego, CA Casbah with Major Entertainer
01/30/18 Tue San Diego, CA Casbah with Shades McCool
01/31/18 Wed San Diego, CA Casbah with The Color Forty Nine
Racquet Club
02/19/18 Mon Los Angeles, CA Hi Hat with Iron Chic
02/24/18 Sat San Francisco, CA Brick & Mortar Music Hall
S U R V I V E
02/02/18 Fri Adelaide, SA, Australia Laneway Festival - Adelaide Laneway Festival
02/03/18 Sat Melbourne, VIC, Australia Laneway Festival - Melbourne Laneway Festival
02/04/18 Sun Sydney, NSW, Australia Laneway Festival - Sydney Laneway Festival
02/07/18 Wed Sydney, NSW, Australia Oxford Art Factory with Herzeloyde
02/09/18 Fri Melbourne, VIC, AUS Corner Hotel with Herzeloyde
02/10/18 Sat Brisbane, QLD, Australia Laneway Festival - Brisbane Laneway Festival
02/11/18 Sun Fremantle, WA, Australia Laneway Festival - Fremantle Laneway Festival
04/28/18 Sat Austin, TX Stubbs BBQ Levitation 2018
08/17/18 Fri Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Psycho Las Vegas 2018
08/18/18 Sat Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Psycho Las Vegas 2018
08/19/18 Sun Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Psycho Las Vegas 2018
SUUNS
03/22/18 Thu Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
03/23/18 Fri Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
03/24/18 Sat Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
03/25/18 Sun Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
Soft Kill
02/27/18 Tue Oakland, CA Starline Social Club with Choir Boy
02/28/18 Wed Los Angeles, CA Zebulon with Choir Boy
03/01/18 Thu San Diego, CA SPACE with Choir Boy
03/02/18 Fri Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with Choir Boy
03/03/18 Sat Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Choir Boy
03/05/18 Mon Austin, TX Barracuda with Choir Boy
03/06/18 Tue Dallas, TX Club Dada with Choir Boy
03/07/18 Wed New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa with Choir Boy
03/08/18 Thu Tallahassee, FL Club Downunder with Choir Boy
03/09/18 Fri Gainesville, FL The Atlantic Nightspot with Choir Boy
03/10/18 Sat Orlando, FL Will's Pub with Choir Boy
03/11/18 Sun Miami, FL Gramps with Choir boy
03/13/18 Tue Tampa, FL Crowbar with Choir Boy
03/14/18 Wed Atlanta, GA The Earl with Choir Boy
03/15/18 Thu Nashville, TN The End with Choir Boy
03/16/18 Fri Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Choir Boy
03/17/18 Sat Durham, NC The Pinhook with Choir Boy
03/18/18 Sun Richmond, VA Strange Matter with Choir Boy
03/20/18 Tue Washington, DC DC9 with Choir Boy
03/21/18 Wed Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery with Choir Boy
03/22/18 Thu Philadelphia, PA Underground Arts - Black Box with Choir Boy
03/23/18 Fri Allston, MA Great Scott with Choir Boy
03/24/18 Sat Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus with Choir Boy
03/27/18 Tue Jersey City, NJ Monty Hall with Choir Boy
03/28/18 Wed Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Lodge with Choir Boy
03/29/18 Thu Columbus, OH, US The Summit with Choir Boy
03/30/18 Fri Cleveland, OH Now That's Class Lounge with VOWWS, Choir Boy
03/31/18 Sat Detroit, MI Deluxx Fluxx with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/01/18 Sun Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/03/18 Tue Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/04/18 Wed Denver, CO Hi Dive with VOWWS, Choir BoyBoy
04/05/18 Thu Salt Lake City, UT Metro Music Hall with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/06/18 Fri Boise, ID Neurolux with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/07/18 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/08/18 Sun Portland, OR Tonic Lounge with VOWWS, Choir Boy
04/09/18 Mon Eugene, OR Old Nick's with VOWWS
The Spook School
01/29/18 Mon Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place with Diet Cig, Lala Lala
01/30/18 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison with Diet Cig, Lala Lala
01/31/18 Wed Detroit, MI Marble Bar with Diet Cig, Lala Lala
02/01/18 Thu Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/02/18 Fri Madison, WI The Sett at University of Wisconsin with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/03/18 Sat Minneapolis, MN Whole Music Club with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/05/18 Mon Lawrence, KS White Schoolhouse with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/06/18 Tue Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/07/18 Wed Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/08/18 Thu Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Diet Cig. Great Grandpa
02/09/18 Fri Boise, ID Neurolux with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/10/18 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada The Cobalt with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/11/18 Sun Seattle, WA Chop Suey with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/12/18 Mon Portland, OR Aladdin Theater with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/15/18 Thu Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/17/18 Sat San Diego, CA Soma You Are Going To Hate This Fest 3
02/19/18 Mon Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/21/18 Wed Austin, TX The Sidewinder with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/22/18 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/23/18 Fri New Orleans, LA Hi Ho Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/24/18 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/25/18 Sun Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/26/18 Mon Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/27/18 Tue Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/28/18 Wed Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
03/01/18 Thu Brooklyn, NY Elsewhere with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
03/02/18 Fri Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
03/03/18 Sat Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
Terry Malts
01/18/18 Thu San Diego, CA Casbah with Surfer Blood
01/19/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Hi Hat with Surfer Blood
01/20/18 Sat Sacramento, CA Blue Lamp with Surfer Blood
01/21/18 Sun San Francisco, CA The Chapel with Surfer Blood
01/23/18 Tue Redding, CA The Dip with Surfer Blood
01/24/18 Wed Eugene, OR Hi-Fi Music Hall with Surfer Blood
01/25/18 Thu Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Surfer Blood
01/26/18 Fri Bellingham, WA The Shakedown with Surfer Blood
01/27/18 Sat Seattle, WA The Lo-Fi Performance Gallery with Surfer Blood
This Will Destroy You
03/22/18 Thu Seattle, WA Neumos
03/23/18 Fri Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom