flower booking

The Album Leaf
11/10/18 Sat Pensacola, FL Museum Plaza CUBED Luminous Digital Art Festival
Author & Punisher
11/08/18 Thu Cambridge, MA Sonia with Uniform & The Body
11/09/18 Fri Montreal, QC, Canada La Sala Rossa with Uniform & The Body
11/10/18 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Baby G with Uniform & The Body
11/11/18 Sun Detroit, MI El Club with Uniform & The Body
11/12/18 Mon Oberlin, OH Dionysus Disco with Uniform & The Body
11/13/18 Tue Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with Uniform & The Body
11/15/18 Thu Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall with Uniform & The Body
11/16/18 Fri Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA with Uniform & The Body
11/17/18 Sat Brooklyn, NY Market Hotel with Uniform & The Body
11/18/18 Sun Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery with The Body
11/20/18 Tue Nashville, TN The High Watt with The Body
11/23/18 Fri Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge with The Body
11/24/18 Sat Wichita, KS Barleycorn's with The Body
11/25/18 Sun Kansas City, MO Record Bar with The Body
11/26/18 Mon Denver, CO Larimer Lounge with The Body
11/27/18 Tue Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge with The Body
11/28/18 Wed Boise, ID Neurolux with The Body
11/30/18 Fri Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Uniform & The Body
12/01/18 Sat Seattle, WA Chop Suey with Uniform & The Body
12/03/18 Mon San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Uniform & The Body
12/04/18 Tue Fresno, CA Strummers with Uniform & The Body
12/05/18 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Uniform & The Body
12/08/18 Sat San Diego, CA Casbah with Lingua Ignota, Street Sects
The Body
11/07/18 Wed Hamden, CT Space Ballroom A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/08/18 Thu Cambridge, MA Sonia A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/09/18 Fri Montreal, QC, Canada La Sala Rossa A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/10/18 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Baby G A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/11/18 Sun Detroit, MI El Club A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/12/18 Mon Oberlin, OH Dionysus Disco A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/13/18 Tue Chicago, IL Empty Bottle A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/15/18 Thu Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Hall A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/16/18 Fri Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/17/18 Sat Brooklyn, NY Market Hotel A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
11/18/18 Sun Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery with Author & Punisher
11/20/18 Tue Nashville, TN The High Watt with Author & Punisher
11/23/18 Fri Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge with Author & Punisher
11/24/18 Sat Wichita, KS Barleycorn's with Author & Punisher
11/25/18 Sun Kansas City, MO Record Bar with Author & Punisher
11/26/18 Mon Denver, CO Larimer Lounge with Author & Punisher
11/27/18 Tue Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge with Author & Punisher
11/28/18 Wed Boise, ID Neurolux with Author & Punisher
11/30/18 Fri Portland, OR Mississippi Studios A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
12/01/18 Sat Seattle, WA Chop Suey A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
12/03/18 Mon San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
12/04/18 Tue Fresno, CA Strummers A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
12/05/18 Wed Los Angeles, CA The Echo A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
12/06/18 Thu Santa Rosa, CA The Arlene Francis Center A Collaboration Between Uniform & The Body
Ceremony
11/10/18 Sat Dallas, TX Canton Hall with Power Trip
Clarice Jensen
11/07/18 Wed Seattle, WA Neumos with This Will Destroy You
11/08/18 Thu Vancouver, BC, Canada Rickshaw Theatre with This Will Destroy You
11/13/18 Tue Sacramento, CA Harlow's with This Will Destroy You
11/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall with This Will Destroy You
11/15/18 Thu Fresno, CA Strummers with This Will Destroy You
11/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater with This Will Destroy You
11/17/18 Sat San Diego, CA Brick By Brick with This Will Destroy You
FACS
01/23/19 Wed Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
01/24/19 Thu Greenfield, MA Root Cellar
01/25/19 Fri Trois-Rivières, QC Café Frida
01/26/19 Sat Montreal, QC, Canada L'Esco
01/27/19 Sun Hamilton, ON, Canada Casbah
01/28/19 Mon Kalamazoo, MI Bell's Eccentric Café
Film School
11/08/18 Thu San Diego, CA The Whistle Stop Bar
11/09/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Zebulon
11/10/18 Sat San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
11/17/18 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza
11/18/18 Sun Portland, OR Holocene
HALEY
12/08/18 Sat Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center
Joan of Arc
01/17/19 Thu Dallas, TX Club Dada with El Ten Eleven
01/18/19 Fri Austin, TX Empire Control Room and Garage with El Ten Eleven
01/19/19 Sat Houston, TX White Oak Music Hall with El Ten Eleven
01/20/19 Sun New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa
01/22/19 Tue Gainesville, FL High Dive with El Ten Eleven
01/23/19 Wed Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbit's with El Ten Eleven
01/24/19 Thu Orlando, FL The Social with El Ten Eleven
01/25/19 Fri Tampa, FL Crowbar with El Ten Eleven
01/26/19 Sat Atlanta, GA Aisle 5 with El Ten Eleven
01/29/19 Tue Charlotte, NC Milestone
01/30/19 Wed Asheville, NC The Grey Eagle with El Ten Eleven
01/31/19 Thu Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle with El Ten Eleven
02/01/19 Fri Charlottesville, VA The Southern Cafe with El Ten Eleven
02/02/19 Sat Washington, DC Union Stage with El Ten Eleven
02/05/19 Tue Lancaster, PA Lizard Lounge
02/06/19 Wed Philadelphia, PA Foundry with El Ten Eleven
02/07/19 Thu Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg with El Ten Eleven
02/08/19 Fri Portland, ME Port City Music Hall with El Ten Eleven
02/09/19 Sat Cambridge, MA The Sinclair with El Ten Eleven
02/10/19 Sun Rochester, NY Bug Jar
02/11/19 Mon Hamilton, ON, Canada Casbah
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
05/22/19 Wed Washington, DC John F Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts
The Life And Times
01/12/19 Sat Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen
Local H
11/07/18 Wed Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/09/18 Fri Sacramento, CA Harlow's Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/10/18 Sat Oakland, CA Starline Social Club Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/12/18 Mon West Hollywood, CA Roxy Theatre Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/13/18 Tue Tustin, CA Marty's on Newport Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/15/18 Thu Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/16/18 Fri Denver, CO Larimer Lounge Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/17/18 Sat Omaha, NE The Waiting Room Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/18/18 Sun Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall Pack Up The Cats Tour
11/21/18 Wed Bolingbrook, IL Tailgaters
12/30/18 Sun Highland, IN The Room with Radkey
12/31/18 Mon Chicago, IL 1st Ward
Mike Krol
02/15/19 Fri San Diego, CA Soda Bar with Vertical Scratchers
02/16/19 Sat Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Vertical Scratchers
02/20/19 Wed San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill with Vertical Scratchers
02/22/19 Fri Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Vertical Scratchers
02/23/19 Sat Seattle, WA Crocodile Back Bar with Vertical Scratchers
02/26/19 Tue Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
02/27/19 Wed Milwaukee, WI The Back Room @ Colectivo Coffee
02/28/19 Thu Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
03/01/19 Fri Detroit, MI Deluxx Fluxx
03/02/19 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison
03/04/19 Mon Allston, MA Great Scott
03/05/19 Tue Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade
03/06/19 Wed Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle
03/07/19 Thu Washington, DC DC9
03/08/19 Fri Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom
03/10/19 Sun Atlanta, GA The Earl
03/11/19 Mon New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa
03/19/19 Tue Denver, CO Globe Hall with Vertical Scratchers
03/20/19 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Vertical Scratchers
03/22/19 Fri Reno, NV Holland Project with Vertical Scratchers
03/23/19 Sat Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Vertical Scratchers
Mr Twin Sister
11/07/18 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge with Sateen
11/08/18 Thu Boise, ID Neurolux with Sateen
11/10/18 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza with Sateen
11/11/18 Sun Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret with Sateen
11/12/18 Mon Portland, OR Holocene with Sateen
11/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Sateen
11/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Zebulon with Sateen
11/17/18 Sat Los Angeles, CA Zebulon with Sateen
Pinback
11/29/18 Thu Fresno, CA Strummers
11/30/18 Fri Chico, CA The Big Room at Sierra Nevada
12/01/18 Sat Bend, OR Volcanic Theatre Pub
12/02/18 Sun Bellingham, WA The Wild Buffalo
12/03/18 Mon Seattle, WA Showbox at the Market
12/04/18 Tue Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
12/06/18 Thu Sacramento, CA Harlow's
12/07/18 Fri San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall
12/08/18 Sat San Jose, CA The Ritz
12/09/18 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater
Rob Crow
01/10/19 Thu Tustin, CA Marty's on Newport with El Ten Eleven
01/11/19 Fri Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with El Ten Eleven
01/12/19 Sat Tucson, AZ 191 Toole with El Ten Eleven
01/13/19 Sun Bisbee, AZ The Quarry Bisbee
01/15/19 Tue El Paso, TX The Lowbrow Palace with El Ten Eleven
Ted Leo
12/01/18 Sat Providence, RI POP - Emporium of Popular Culture
This Will Destroy You
11/07/18 Wed Seattle, WA Neumos with Clarice Jensen
11/08/18 Thu Vancouver, BC, Canada Rickshaw Theatre with Clarice Jensen
11/09/18 Fri Portland, OR Aladdin Theater with This Patch of Sky
11/10/18 Sat Eugene, OR WOW Hall with This Patch of Sky
11/12/18 Mon Redding, CA The Dip
11/13/18 Tue Sacramento, CA Harlow's with Clarice Jensen
11/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall with Clarice Jensen
11/15/18 Thu Fresno, CA Strummers with Clarice Jensen
11/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater with Clarice Jensen
11/17/18 Sat San Diego, CA Brick By Brick with Clarice Jensen