flower booking

The Album Leaf
12/14/17 Thu San Diego, CA Casbah with Vakoum
12/15/17 Fri Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room with Collapsing Scenery
12/17/17 Sun Houston, TX Post HTX Day For Night
BIG|BRAVE
12/08/17 Fri Hamilton, ON, Canada Casbah
12/09/17 Sat London, ON, Canada Call the Office
12/10/17 Sun Kalamazoo, MI Bell's Eccentric Café
12/11/17 Mon Chicago, IL Empty Bottle
12/12/17 Tue Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with Unsane
12/13/17 Wed Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club with Unsane
12/14/17 Thu Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Unsane
12/15/17 Fri Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch with Unsane
12/16/17 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada Hard Luck Bar with Unsane
12/17/17 Sun Montreal, QC L'Astral with Unsane
12/18/17 Mon Allston, MA Great Scott with Unsane
12/19/17 Tue Philadelphia, PA Kung Fu Necktie with Unsane
Black Marble
12/08/17 Fri Providence, RI AS220 with YOU.
12/09/17 Sat Montreal, QC, Canada La Sala Rossa with YOU.
12/10/17 Sun Ithaca, NY The Haunt with YOU.
12/11/17 Mon Cleveland, OH Now That's Class Lounge with YOU.
12/12/17 Tue Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with YOU.
12/13/17 Wed Pittsburgh, PA Spirit Lodge with YOU.
12/14/17 Thu Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery with YOU.
12/15/17 Fri Jersey City, NJ Monty Hall with YOU.
12/16/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Market Hotel with Xarah Dion, YOU.
01/11/18 Thu San Diego, CA SPACE with Girlpusher, Ruby Haunt
01/12/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room with Geneva Jacuzzi, Girlpusher
01/13/18 Sat Petaluma, CA Phoenix Theatre Homesick Festival
Boy Harsher
12/31/17 Sun Montreal, QC, Canada La Sala Rossa with Essaie Pas, Schwefelgelb
01/25/18 Thu Seattle, WA Barboza
01/26/18 Fri Portland, OR Tonic Lounge
01/27/18 Sat San Francisco, CA Elbo Room
01/28/18 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Echo
Ceremony
12/09/17 Sat Dallas, TX Club Dada with Nothing
12/19/17 Tue Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA with Nothing
12/20/17 Wed Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA with Nothing
12/21/17 Thu Cambridge, MA Sonia with Nothing
12/22/17 Fri Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus with Nothing
12/23/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus with Nothing
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
11/29/17 Wed Washington, DC DC9 with Outer Spaces
11/30/17 Thu Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Outer Spaces
12/01/17 Fri Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
12/02/17 Sat Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Outer Spaces
12/03/17 Sun New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with Outer Spaces
02/12/18 Mon Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern with Steady Holiday
02/13/18 Tue Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Steady Holiday
02/14/18 Wed Eugene, OR Hi-Fi Music Hall with Steady Holiday
02/16/18 Fri San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Steady Holiday
02/17/18 Sat Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Steady Holiday
02/18/18 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Echo with Steady Holiday
02/20/18 Tue San Diego, CA Casbah with Steady Holiday
Diet Cig
11/25/17 Sat Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom Snowed In Festival
11/26/17 Sun Columbus, OH Ace of Cups with Sinai Vessel
11/27/17 Mon Cincinnati, OH The Woodward Theater with Sammi Lanzetta
11/28/17 Tue Morgantown, WV 123 Pleasant Street with Sammi Lanzetta
11/30/17 Thu Harrisonburg, VA The Golden Pony with Sammi Lanzetta
12/01/17 Fri Raleigh, NC Kings with Sammi Lanzetta
12/02/17 Sat Norfolk, VA Toast with Sammi Lanzetta
12/03/17 Sun Richmond, VA Strange Matter with Sammi Lanzetta
12/08/17 Fri Ithaca, NY The Haunt
12/13/17 Wed Millvale, PA The Funhouse at Mr Smalls
12/15/17 Fri Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom with Taking Back Sunday
01/29/18 Mon Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place with The Spook School, Lala Lala
01/30/18 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison with The Spook School, Lala Lala
01/31/18 Wed Detroit, MI Marble Bar with The Spook School, Lala Lala
02/01/18 Thu Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/02/18 Fri Madison, WI The Sett at University of Wisconsin with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/03/18 Sat Minneapolis, MN Whole Music Club with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/05/18 Mon Lawrence, KS White Schoolhouse with The Spook School
02/06/18 Tue Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/07/18 Wed Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge with The Spook School
02/08/18 Thu Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with The Spook School
02/09/18 Fri Boise, ID Neurolux with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/10/18 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada The Cobalt with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/11/18 Sun Seattle, WA Chop Suey with The Spook School
02/12/18 Mon Portland, OR Aladdin Theater with The Spook School
02/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with The Spook School
02/15/18 Thu Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room with The Spook School
02/17/18 Sat San Diego, CA Soma You Are Going To Hate This Fest 3
02/18/18 Sun Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with Bully
02/19/18 Mon Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/21/18 Wed Austin, TX The Sidewinder with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/22/18 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/23/18 Fri New Orleans, LA Hi Ho Lounge with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/24/18 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/25/18 Sun Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/26/18 Mon Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/27/18 Tue Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
02/28/18 Wed Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/01/18 Thu Brooklyn, NY Elsewhere with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/02/18 Fri Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
03/03/18 Sat Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church with Great Grandpa, The Spook School
Hockey Dad
11/22/17 Wed Detroit, MI Shelter with The Frights, Vundabar
11/24/17 Fri Lakewood, OH Mahall's with The Frights, Vundabar
11/25/17 Sat Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall with The Frights, Vundabar
11/26/17 Sun Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with The Frights, Vundabar
11/27/17 Mon Des Moines, IA Vaudeville Mews
11/28/17 Tue Denver, CO Larimer Lounge with The Frights, Vundabar
11/29/17 Wed Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with The Frights, Vundabar
12/01/17 Fri San Francisco, CA Slim's with The Frights, Vundabar
12/02/17 Sat Santa Ana, CA The Observatory OC with The Frights, Vundabar
12/03/17 Sun Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Jurassic Shark
Joan of Arc
11/24/17 Fri Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with Red Red Meat
The Life And Times
11/29/17 Wed Kansas City, MO Record Bar
11/30/17 Thu St Louis, MO The Monocle
12/01/17 Fri Nashville, TN The High Watt
12/02/17 Sat Knoxville, TN The Pilot Light
12/03/17 Sun Durham, NC The Pinhook
12/05/17 Tue Washington, DC DC9
12/06/17 Wed Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
12/07/17 Thu Lancaster, PA Lizard Lounge
12/08/17 Fri Columbus, OH Spacebar
12/31/17 Sun Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Murder By Death
Local H
11/22/17 Wed Glendale Heights, IL Q Bar
11/24/17 Fri Highland, IN The Room
11/25/17 Sat Bolingbrook, IL Tailgaters
12/15/17 Fri Arlington Heights, IL HOME: House of Music and Entertainment
12/16/17 Sat Merrionette Park, IL 115 Bourbon Street
12/29/17 Fri Milwaukee, WI Shank Hall
12/30/17 Sat Chicago, IL Subterranean
12/31/17 Sun Chicago, IL Subterranean
01/12/18 Fri Madison, WI High Noon Saloon with The Hussy
01/13/18 Sat Green Bay, WI Lyric Room
01/19/18 Fri Iowa City, IA Gabe's
01/20/18 Sat Eau Claire, WI The Plus
The Mynabirds
01/18/18 Thu Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Lenore.
01/20/18 Sat Seattle, WA Barboza with Lenore.
01/21/18 Sun Spokane, WA Big Dipper with Lenore.
01/23/18 Tue Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst with Doe Paoro
01/25/18 Thu San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord with Doe Paoro
01/26/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Moroccan Lounge with Doe Paoro
Racquet Club
01/05/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater with Hot Water Music
01/06/18 Sat San Francisco, CA Slim's with Hot Water Music
S U R V I V E
02/02/18 Fri Adelaide, SA, Australia Laneway Festival - Adelaide Laneway Festival
02/03/18 Sat Melbourne, VIC, Australia Laneway Festival - Melbourne Laneway Festival
02/04/18 Sun Sydney, NSW, Australia Laneway Festival - Sydney Laneway Festival
02/07/18 Wed Sydney, NSW, Australia Oxford Art Factory with Herzeloyde
02/09/18 Fri Melbourne, VIC, AUS Corner Hotel with Herzeloyde
02/10/18 Sat Brisbane, QLD, Australia Laneway Festival - Brisbane Laneway Festival
02/11/18 Sun Fremantle, WA, Australia Laneway Festival - Fremantle Laneway Festival
SUUNS
03/22/18 Thu Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
03/23/18 Fri Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
03/24/18 Sat Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
03/25/18 Sun Knoxville, TN Big Ears Festival
The Spook School
01/29/18 Mon Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place with Diet Cig, Lala Lala
01/30/18 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada The Garrison with Diet Cig, Lala Lala
01/31/18 Wed Detroit, MI Marble Bar with Diet Cig, Lala Lala
02/01/18 Thu Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/02/18 Fri Madison, WI The Sett at University of Wisconsin with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/03/18 Sat Minneapolis, MN Whole Music Club with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/05/18 Mon Lawrence, KS White Schoolhouse with Diet Cig
02/06/18 Tue Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/07/18 Wed Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge with Diet Cig
02/08/18 Thu Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Diet Cig
02/09/18 Fri Boise, ID Neurolux with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/10/18 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada The Cobalt with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/11/18 Sun Seattle, WA Chop Suey with Diet Cig
02/12/18 Mon Portland, OR Aladdin Theater with Diet Cig
02/14/18 Wed San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Diet Cig
02/15/18 Thu Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/16/18 Fri Los Angeles, CA Lodge Room with Diet Cig
02/17/18 Sat San Diego, CA Soma You Are Going To Hate This Fest 3
02/19/18 Mon Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/21/18 Wed Austin, TX The Sidewinder with Diet Cig, Great Granpda
02/22/18 Thu Dallas, TX Three Links with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/23/18 Fri New Orleans, LA Hi Ho Lounge with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/24/18 Sat Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/25/18 Sun Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/26/18 Mon Charlotte, NC Neighborhood Theatre with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/27/18 Tue Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
02/28/18 Wed Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
03/01/18 Thu Brooklyn, NY Elsewhere with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
03/02/18 Fri Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
03/03/18 Sat Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church with Diet Cig, Great Grandpa
Ted Leo
12/02/17 Sat Providence, RI Columbus Theatre Ted Leo and the Pharmacistswith Bill Janovitz
12/03/17 Sun Portland, ME Port City Music Hall Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Sad13
12/04/17 Mon Burlington, VT Arts Riot Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Sad13
12/05/17 Tue Montreal, QC, Canada La Sala Rossa Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Sad13
12/07/17 Thu Ithaca, NY The Haunt Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Sad13
12/08/17 Fri Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Sad13
12/09/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Sad13
12/10/17 Sun Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Big Huge
12/14/17 Thu Phoenixville, PA The Colonial Theatre Ted Leo (SOLO) with Aimee Mann
12/16/17 Sat Harrisburg, PA Whitaker Center: Sunoco Performance Theater Ted Leo (SOLO) with Aimee Mann
12/17/17 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Carnegie Lecture Hall (Oakland) Ted Leo (SOLO) with Aimee Mann