flower booking

Alex Napping
07/28/17 Fri San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger
07/29/17 Sat Austin, TX Mohawk
07/31/17 Mon Tucson, AZ Club Congress
08/01/17 Tue Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar
08/02/17 Wed San Diego, CA Soda Bar
08/04/17 Fri Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater
08/05/17 Sat San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
08/08/17 Tue Seattle, WA Timbre Room
08/09/17 Wed Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
08/12/17 Sat Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
08/13/17 Sun Denver, CO Lost Lake Lounge
08/14/17 Mon Norman, OK The Opolis
08/15/17 Tue Dallas, TX Armoury D.E.
11/01/17 Wed Cambridge, MA Sonia's Nightclub with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/02/17 Thu Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Night Bazaar with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/03/17 Fri Washington, DC Songbyrd with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/04/17 Sat Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/06/17 Mon Orlando, FL Backbooth with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/07/17 Tue Tallahassee, FL Club Downunder with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/10/17 Fri McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/11/17 Sat McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/12/17 Sun McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/13/17 Mon St. Louis, MO Firebird with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/14/17 Tue Iowa City, IA Gabe's with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/15/17 Wed Madison, WI High Noon Saloon with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/17/17 Fri Lansing, MI Mac's Bar with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/18/17 Sat Lakewood, OH The Foundry with Hotelier, Oso Oso
11/19/17 Sun Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church with Hotelier, Oso Oso
Author & Punisher
07/28/17 Fri Somerville, MA Once Lounge & Ballroom (frmly Cuisine en Locale)
07/29/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Pioneer Works Grand Ole Opera Series with The Body
07/30/17 Sun Baltimore, MD Ottobar
Big Ups
07/16/17 Sun Somerville, MA Once Lounge & Ballroom with Bellows
07/17/17 Mon Montreal, QC La Vitrola with Bellows
07/18/17 Tue Toronto, ON, Canada Smiling Buddha Bar with Bellows
07/19/17 Wed Detroit, MI Marble Bar with Bellows
07/20/17 Thu Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen with Bellows
07/21/17 Fri Lakewood, OH Mahall's with Bellows
07/22/17 Sat Columbus, OH Double Happiness with Bellows
07/23/17 Sun Nashville, TN The East Room with Bellows
07/24/17 Mon Philadelphia, PA Ba Sing Se
10/01/17 Sun Houston, TX Walters Downtown with PEARS
10/02/17 Mon Austin, TX Barracuda with PEARS
10/03/17 Tue Dallas, TX Curtain Club with PEARS
10/04/17 Wed Oklahoma City, OK The Blue Note with PEARS
10/05/17 Thu Albuquerque, NM Launchpad with PEARS
10/06/17 Fri Denver, CO Marquis Theater with PEARS
10/07/17 Sat Omaha, NE Lookout Lounge with PEARS
10/08/17 Sun Sioux Falls, SD ICON with PEARS
10/09/17 Mon Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry with PEARS
10/12/17 Thu Newport, KY Southgate House - Sanctuary with PEARS
10/15/17 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Howlers Cafe with PEARS
10/17/17 Tue Buffalo, NY The Studio at Waiting Room with PEARS
10/18/17 Wed Brooklyn, NY Knitting Factory with PEARS
The Black Heart Procession
10/25/17 Wed Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium Sam Coomes
10/27/17 Fri Portland, OR Mississippi Studios Sam Coomes
10/28/17 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret Sam Coomes
10/29/17 Sun Seattle, WA Tractor Tavern Sam Coomes
10/31/17 Tue San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall Sam Coomes
11/01/17 Wed Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room Sam Coomes
11/02/17 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Echo Sam Coomes
11/04/17 Sat San Diego, CA Casbah Sam Coomes
11/10/17 Fri Chicago, IL Empty Bottle Sam Coomes
11/11/17 Sat Grand Rapids, MI Pyramid Scheme Sam Coomes
11/12/17 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Cattivo Sam Coomes
11/14/17 Tue Somerville, MA Once Lounge & Ballroom (frmly Cuisine en Locale) Sam Coomes
11/15/17 Wed Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right Sam Coomes
11/16/17 Thu New York, NY Mercury Lounge Sam Coomes
11/17/17 Fri Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle Sam Coomes
11/18/17 Sat Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel Sam Coomes
Black Marble
06/22/17 Thu New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa with Body of Light
06/23/17 Fri Houston, TX The Secret Group with Body of Light, Draa
06/24/17 Sat Austin, TX The Sidewinder with Body of Light, Draa
06/25/17 Sun Dallas, TX Three Links with Body of Light, Draa
06/27/17 Tue San Antonio, TX Paper Tiger with Body of Light, Draa
06/28/17 Wed El Paso, TX The Perch at Tricky Falls with Body of Light, Draa
06/29/17 Thu Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Body of Light, Draa
06/30/17 Fri Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with Body of Light, Draa
07/01/17 Sat Las Vegas, NV Bunkhouse Saloon with Body of Light, Draa
The Body
07/29/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Pioneer Works with Uniform, Author & Punisher, Moor Mother
Boris
10/12/17 Thu Joshua Tree, CA Institute of Mentalphysics (and Joshua Tree Retreat Center) Desert Daze
10/13/17 Fri Joshua Tree, CA Institute of Mentalphysics (and Joshua Tree Retreat Center) Desert Daze
10/14/17 Sat Joshua Tree, CA Institute of Mentalphysics (and Joshua Tree Retreat Center) Desert Daze
10/15/17 Sun Joshua Tree, CA Institute of Mentalphysics (and Joshua Tree Retreat Center) Desert Daze
10/29/17 Sun Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live! Days of Darkness Festival
11/10/17 Fri McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/11/17 Sat McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/12/17 Sun McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
Boy Harsher
07/21/17 Fri Atlanta, GA 529 Irrelevant Music Fest 2017
07/28/17 Fri Charlotte, NC Snug Harbor
07/29/17 Sat Harrisonburg, VA The Golden Pony
07/30/17 Sun Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery
08/09/17 Wed Brooklyn, NY Our Wicked Lady with Urochromes, Palberta
09/07/17 Thu Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Hopscotch Music Festival
09/08/17 Fri Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Hopscotch Music Festival
09/09/17 Sat Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Hopscotch Music Festival
09/10/17 Sun Raleigh, NC Hopscotch Hopscotch Music Festival
09/15/17 Fri Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Night Bazaar with ChameleonsVox, Soft Kill
09/20/17 Wed Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Heaven with Front 242
11/10/17 Fri Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater Cold Waves
11/11/17 Sat Los Angeles, CA The Regent Theater Cold Waves
Cap'n Jazz
07/20/17 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Echo
07/22/17 Sat Los Angeles, CA Exposition Park - Club Stage FYF Fest
07/23/17 Sun San Francisco, CA The Independent
07/24/17 Mon San Francisco, CA The Independent
07/29/17 Sat Chicago, IL House of Vans
09/23/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
07/16/17 Sun Philadelphia, PA Fairmount Park/Martin Luther King Drive Parks on Tap
07/21/17 Fri Cincinnati, OH Fountain Square Indie Summer Music Series
08/19/17 Sat Fukuoka, Japan ROOMS
08/20/17 Sun Nagoya, Japan k.d.japon
08/21/17 Mon Tokyo, Japan Shindaita Fever
08/22/17 Tue Sendai, Japan Club Shaft
08/23/17 Wed Tokyo, Japan Tsutaya O-Nest
08/24/17 Thu Osaka, Japan Chika Ikkai
08/25/17 Fri Kobe, Japan Helluva Lounge
08/26/17 Sat Sanda, Japan One Music Camp
08/30/17 Wed Mexico City, DF, Mexico Foro Indie Rocks Semana Indie Rocks! 2017
Diet Cig
07/23/17 Sun Seattle, WA Capitol Hill Block Party Capitol Hill Block Party
09/07/17 Thu Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space with Ratboys
09/08/17 Fri New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom with SPORTS
09/09/17 Sat Providence, RI Columbus Theatre with Ratboys
09/10/17 Sun Portland, ME SPACE
09/11/17 Mon Northampton, MA Iron Horse Music Hall with Ratboys
09/12/17 Tue Ithaca, NY The Haunt with Ratboys
09/13/17 Wed Millvale, PA The Funhouse at Mr Smalls with Ratboys
09/14/17 Thu Gambier, OH Horn Gallery - Kenyon College
09/16/17 Sat Lancaster, PA Lizard Lounge with Ratboys
09/17/17 Sun Baltimore, MD Metro Gallery with Ratboys
Field Mouse
07/13/17 Thu Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA with Katie Ellen, Roger Harvey
Frankie Rose
08/11/17 Fri Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's with Tempers
08/12/17 Sat Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right with Tempers
09/12/17 Tue Washington, DC DC9 with Splashh
09/13/17 Wed Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle - Backroom with Splashh
09/14/17 Thu Atlanta, GA The Earl with Splashh
09/15/17 Fri Nashville, TN The End with Splashh
09/17/17 Sun New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa with Splashh
09/18/17 Mon Houston, TX Walters Downtown with Dent May, Splashh
09/19/17 Tue Dallas, TX Club Dada with Splashh
09/20/17 Wed Austin, TX Barracuda with Splashh
09/22/17 Fri Phoenix, AZ The Rebel Lounge with Splashh
09/23/17 Sat San Diego, CA Soda Bar with Splashh
09/24/17 Sun Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with Splashh
09/25/17 Mon San Francisco, CA Rickshaw Stop with Splashh
09/28/17 Thu Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge with Splashh
09/29/17 Fri Seattle, WA Barboza with Splashh
09/30/17 Sat Vancouver, BC, Canada The Cobalt with Splashh
10/02/17 Mon Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court with Splashh
10/03/17 Tue Denver, CO Globe Hall with Splashh
10/06/17 Fri St Paul, MN Turf Club with Splashh
10/07/17 Sat Chicago, IL Empty Bottle with Splashh
10/08/17 Sun Detroit, MI UFO Factory with Splashh
10/09/17 Mon Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe with Splashh
10/10/17 Tue Buffalo, NY Studio at Waiting Room with Splashh
10/11/17 Wed Allston, MA Great Scott with Splashh
10/12/17 Thu Brooklyn, NY Rough Trade with Splashh
HALEY
06/24/17 Sat Pasadena, CA Brookside Golf Course at the Rose Bowl Arroyo Seco
07/11/17 Tue River Falls, WI University of Wisconsin River Falls
07/14/17 Fri Grand Rapids, MN KAXE Amphitheater KAXE Mississippi River Festival
07/21/17 Fri Stillwater, MN Stillwater Lumberjack Days Stillwater Lumberjack Days
08/12/17 Sat Minneapolis, MN Pizza Luce Block Party 2017 Pizza Luce Block Party
IAN SWEET
08/17/17 Thu Allston, MA Great Scott
Jenn Champion
07/01/17 Sat Seattle, WA Waterfront Park KEXP's Rock The Dock
Joan of Arc
06/24/17 Sat Chicago, IL Logan Square Arts Festival - Milwaukee Stage Logan Square Arts Festival
Lazyeyes
06/24/17 Sat New York, NY Mercury Lounge with Spiral Stairs
The Life And Times
07/18/17 Tue Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
07/21/17 Fri Spokane, WA The Observatory
07/22/17 Sat Seattle, WA Capitol Hill Block Party - Vera Stage
07/24/17 Mon Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge
07/25/17 Tue Sacramento, CA Goldfield Trading Post
07/26/17 Wed San Francisco, CA Cafe Du Nord
07/27/17 Thu Los Angeles, CA Resident with Mossbreaker, INTRCPTR
07/28/17 Fri Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar
07/29/17 Sat Albuquerque, NM Moonlight Lounge
07/30/17 Sun Denver, CO Underground Music Showcase (The UMS Festival)
07/31/17 Mon Omaha, NE Reverb Lounge
Local H
07/09/17 Sun Chicago, IL West Fest West Fest
08/04/17 Fri Bradley, IL The Looney Bin
08/05/17 Sat Valparaiso, IN The Memorial Opera House
08/18/17 Fri Chicago, IL Plaza at Park Grill Scott Lucas Solo
09/06/17 Wed Denton, TX Rockin Rodeo with Toadies
09/07/17 Thu Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom with Toadies
09/08/17 Fri Kansas City, MO KRBZ Beach Ball 2017 KRBZ Beach Ball
09/09/17 Sat St. Louis, MO Delmar Hall with Toadies
09/10/17 Sun Cincinnati, OH Bogarts with Toadies
09/12/17 Tue Knoxville, TN The Concourse with Toadies
09/13/17 Wed Nashville, TN Exit / In with Toadies
09/14/17 Thu Memphis, TN New Daisy Theatre with Toadies
09/19/17 Tue El Paso, TX Tricky Falls with Toadies
09/20/17 Wed Tucson, AZ Club Congress with Toadies
09/21/17 Thu Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar with Toadies
09/22/17 Fri Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom with Toadies
09/23/17 Sat Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern with Toadies
09/24/17 Sun West Hollywood, CA Troubadour with Toadies
09/26/17 Tue Anaheim, CA House of Blues with Toadies
09/27/17 Wed Berekeley, CA The UC Theatre with Toadies
09/29/17 Fri Seattle, WA The Crocodile with Toadies
09/30/17 Sat Portland, OR Star Theater with Toadies
10/01/17 Sun Boise, ID Knitting Factory Concert House with Toadies
10/03/17 Tue Salt Lake City, UT Metro Music Hall with Toadies
10/04/17 Wed Grand Junction, CO Mesa Theatre with Toadies
10/05/17 Thu Denver, CO Gothic Theatre with Toadies
10/06/17 Fri Omaha, NE The Waiting Room with Toadies
10/08/17 Sun Minneapolis, MN First Avenue with Toadies
10/10/17 Tue Chicago, IL Metro with Toadies
10/11/17 Wed Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom with Toadies
10/12/17 Thu Indianapolis, IN The Vogue with Toadies
10/13/17 Fri Detroit, MI St Andrews Hall with Toadies
10/14/17 Sat Cleveland, OH Grog Shop with Toadies
10/15/17 Sun Pittsburgh, PA Rex Theatre with Toadies
10/17/17 Tue Washington, DC Black Cat with Toadies
10/18/17 Wed New York, NY Gramercy Theater with Toadies
10/19/17 Thu Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts with Toadies
10/20/17 Fri Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Toadies
10/21/17 Sat Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony with Toadies
10/22/17 Sun Norfolk, VA The Norva with Toadies
10/24/17 Tue Durham, NC Motorco with Toadies
10/25/17 Wed Wilmington, NC The Blue Eyed Muse with Toadies
10/26/17 Thu Atlanta, GA The Masquerade - Hell Stage with Toadies
10/27/17 Fri Orlando, FL The Plaza Live with Toadies
10/28/17 Sat Ft Lauderdale, FL Culture Room with Toadies
10/29/17 Sun Tampa, FL The Ritz with Toadies
10/31/17 Tue New Orleans, LA Tipitina's with Toadies
Mr Twin Sister
10/13/17 Fri Miami, FL MANA III Points
10/14/17 Sat Miami, FL MANA III Points
10/15/17 Sun Miami, FL MANA III Points
Never Young
08/01/17 Tue San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall with Chastity Belt
08/02/17 Wed Fresno, CA Strummers with Chastity Belt
08/03/17 Thu Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom with Chastity Belt
08/04/17 Fri San Diego, CA SPACE with Chastity Belt
08/07/17 Mon Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room With Chastity Belt
08/08/17 Tue Santa Barbara, CA Velvet Jones with Chastity Belt
08/09/17 Wed Santa Cruz, CA The Crepe Place with Chastity Belt
08/11/17 Fri Portland, OR Star Theater with Chastity Belt
08/12/17 Sat Seattle, WA The Crocodile Back Bar
Palm
06/23/17 Fri Brooklyn, NY Baby's All Right with Palberta, Lexie
06/24/17 Sat Philadelphia, PA PhilaMOCA with Palberta
07/05/17 Wed Lakewood, OH Mahall's with Palberta
07/06/17 Thu Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen with Palberta
07/07/17 Fri Madison, WI The Frequency with Palberta
07/08/17 Sat St Paul, MN Turf Club with Palberta
07/11/17 Tue Seattle, WA Timbre Room with Palberta
07/12/17 Wed Portland, OR Mississippi Studios with Palberta
07/14/17 Fri San Francisco, CA Swedish American Hall with Palberta
07/15/17 Sat Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater with Palberta
07/16/17 Sun San Diego, CA Soda Bar with Palberta
07/17/17 Mon Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar with Palberta
07/19/17 Wed Austin, TX The Mohawk with Palberta
07/20/17 Thu Dallas, TX Double Wide with Palberta
07/21/17 Fri New Orleans, LA Gasa Gasa with Palberta
07/22/17 Sat Atlanta, GA The Earl Irrelevant Music Fest
07/23/17 Sun Asheville, NC The Mothlight with Palberta
07/24/17 Mon Durham, NC The Pinhook with Palberta
07/25/17 Tue Richmond, VA Strange Matter with Palberta
07/26/17 Wed Washington, DC DC9 with Palberta
07/27/17 Thu Kingston, NY BSP Kingston with Palberta
07/28/17 Fri Allston, MA Great Scott with Palberta
07/29/17 Sat Providence, RI Aurora with Palberta
Pinback
09/01/17 Fri Denver, CO Summit Music Hall with Minus the Bear
09/02/17 Sat Denver, CO Summit Music Hall with Minus the Bear
09/03/17 Sun Salt Lake City, UT Granary District Crucial Fest
09/27/17 Wed Nashville, TN Exit / In with Messthetics
09/28/17 Thu Atlanta, GA The Masquerade with Messthetics
09/29/17 Fri Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle with Messthetics
09/30/17 Sat Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Savak
10/01/17 Sun Washington, DC Rock & Roll Hotel with Savak
10/02/17 Mon Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Savak
10/03/17 Tue Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall with Savak
10/05/17 Thu Hamden, CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space with Savak
10/06/17 Fri Philadelphia, PA Foundry with Savak
10/07/17 Sat Philadelphia, PA Foundry with Savak
10/08/17 Sun New York, NY Irving Plaza with Savak
10/10/17 Tue Ferndale, MI The Loving Touch
10/11/17 Wed Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge
10/12/17 Thu Chicago, IL Bottom Lounge with Paper Mice
10/13/17 Fri Cincinnati, OH The Woodward Theater with Paper Mice
10/14/17 Sat Louisville, KY Headliners Music Hall with Paper Mice
Racquet Club
09/29/17 Fri San Francisco, CA Slim's with Hot Water Music
09/30/17 Sat Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with Hot Water Music
S U R V I V E
07/15/17 Sat Chicago, IL Union Park Pitchfork Music Festival
07/21/17 Fri Los Angeles, CA Exposition Park FYF Fest
07/29/17 Sat New York, NY Randall's Island Panorama Music Festival
08/12/17 Sat San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park Outside Lands
11/10/17 Fri McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/11/17 Sat McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
11/12/17 Sun McDade, TX Sherwood Forest Faire Sound on Sound Fest
Sextile
06/21/17 Wed Reno, NV Holland Project
07/13/17 Thu Los Angeles, CA Zebulon
07/18/17 Tue Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with Algiers
Swervedriver
09/07/17 Thu Chicago, IL Metro
09/08/17 Fri Toronto, ON, Canada Lee's Palace
09/09/17 Sat Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall
09/10/17 Sun Brooklyn, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg
09/11/17 Mon Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
09/12/17 Tue Washington, DC Black Cat
09/14/17 Thu Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
09/15/17 Fri Atlanta, GA Terminal West
09/16/17 Sat Orlando, FL The Social
09/17/17 Sun New Orleans, LA Siberia
09/18/17 Mon Dallas, TX Trees
09/19/17 Tue Austin, TX 3Ten Austin City Limits Live
09/21/17 Thu Tucson, AZ 191 Toole
09/22/17 Fri San Diego, CA Casbah
09/23/17 Sat San Francisco, CA Bimbo's 365 Club
09/24/17 Sun Los Angeles, CA The Teragram Ballroom
Swirlies
08/03/17 Thu San Diego, CA SPACE (fka The Hideout) with Cruel Summer
08/04/17 Fri Visalia, CA Cellar Door with Cruel Summer
08/05/17 Sat Las Vegas, NV Beauty Bar with Cruel Summer
08/06/17 Sun Los Angeles, CA Echoplex with Cruel Summer
08/07/17 Mon Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst Atrium with Cruel Summer
08/08/17 Tue San Francisco, CA The Chapel with Cruel Summer
08/10/17 Thu Portland, OR Doug Fir Lounge with Cruel Summer
08/11/17 Fri Seattle, WA Barboza with Cruel Summer
08/12/17 Sat Bellingham, WA The Shakedown with Cruel Summer
Ted Leo
07/01/17 Sat Teaneck, NJ Mexicali Live Ted Leo (SOLO) Benefit for The Meatlocker
07/13/17 Thu Napa, CA The Uptown Theatre Ted Leo (SOLO) with Aimee Mann
07/14/17 Fri Berkeley, CA The UC Theatre Ted Leo (SOLO) with Aimee Mann
Tim Kinsella
08/11/17 Fri Chicago, IL Plaza at Park Grill
The Van Pelt
07/20/17 Thu Washington, DC DC9
07/21/17 Fri Philadelphia, PA The Boot & Saddle
07/22/17 Sat Asbury Park, NJ The Saint
07/23/17 Sun Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
The Velvet Teen
09/07/17 Thu Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades with Minus The Bear